Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 7, Harrison 4 Box Score
Talawanda 6, Fenwick 1 Box Score
CHCA 16, Ross 1 Box Score
Colerain 16, Northwest 2 Box Score
Hamilton 8, Edgewood 3 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 8, Harrison 7 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 5, Cincy Trailblazers 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 20, Northwest 7 Box Score
Edgewood 10, Middletown 9 Box Score
Talawanda 7, Monroe 3 Box Score
Seven Hills 20, Mt. Healthy 3 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 18, Lockland 4 Box Score
East Central 14, Harrison 4 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Batavia 0 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 10, Goshen 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Ryle (Ky) 7, Ross 4 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 12, Northwest 3 Box Score
Edgewood 15, Cincinnati Christian 6 Box Score
Milford 8, Talawanda 4 Box Score
Harrison 16, Lawrenceburg, IN 3 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 22, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 13, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Talawanda 28, Northwest 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Colerain 10, Edgewood 8 Box Score
Harrison 12, Conner, KY 9 Box Score
Mariemont 24, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 27, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Ross 14, Northwest 2 Box Score
Harrison 9, Talawanda 7    Extra Innings Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 15, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
St. Xavier 9, Talawanda 8 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 15, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Ross 11, Northwest 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Winton Woods 9, Northwest 4 Box Score
Reading 14, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 17, Northwest 0 Box Score
Ross 5, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
La Salle 12, Edgewood 9 Box Score
Purcell Marian 10, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 25, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Edgewood 9, Northwest 0 Box Score
Talawanda 11, Ross 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Withrow 17, Mt. Healthy 2 Box Score
Talawanda 3, Moeller 2 Box Score
Fairborn 3, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 6, Northwest 4 Box Score
Harrison 13, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Talawanda 8, Ross 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Hamilton 16, Talawanda 1 Box Score
Sunday, April 18, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 9, Northwestern 3 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 5, Talawanda 1 Box Score
Talawanda 9, Harrison 2 Box Score
Edgewood 14, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Ross 13, Northwest 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 9, Eaton 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 6, Talawanda 5 Box Score
Harrison 3, Ross 2 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 6, Ross 4 Box Score
Edgewood 7, Talawanda 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 16, Ross 6 Box Score
Centerville 6, Harrison 2 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 26, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Ross 16, Harrison 3 Box Score
Talawanda 8, Edgewood 3 Box Score
Northwest 12, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 8, Harrison 4 Box Score
Elder 4, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 17, Northwest 4 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 8, Ross 6 Box Score
Talawanda 14, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 11, Northwest 0 Box Score
Talawanda 15, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 13, Northwest 10 Box Score
Hamilton 4, Ross 3 Box Score
Sunday, May 2, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 6, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 8, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Ross 15, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Talawanda 13, Northwest 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 11, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Ross 11, Badin 10    Extra Innings Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 6, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Ross 11, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 16, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Elder 9, Harrison 4 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 8, Northwest 0 Box Score
Talawanda 4, La Salle 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 22, Mt. Healthy 3 Box Score
Stebbins 9, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Harrison 7, Taylor 3 Box Score
Little Miami 11, Northwest 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 13, North College Hill 6 Box Score
Talawanda 13, Northwest 3 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 8, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Talawanda 11, Ross 3 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 11, Seven Hills 9 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 2, Ross 1 Box Score
St. Xavier 3, Harrison 2 Box Score
Centerville 14, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown 10, Northwest 0    postseason Box Score
Turpin 18, Mt. Healthy 0    postseason Box Score
Harrison 2, Talawanda 1    postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 10, Edgewood 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 11, La Salle 5    postseason Box Score
Ross 3, Bethel-Tate 2    postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 22, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 10, Ross 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 3, Harrison 1    postseason Box Score
Ross 9, Taylor 7    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 11, Ross 10    Extra Innings    postseason Box Score