Boys Basketball - Schedule

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 1, Hamilton 0    Forfeit Box Score
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 54, Harrison 30 Box Score
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Loveland 58, Harrison 52 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 55, Withrow 50 Box Score
Anderson 66, Talawanda 54 Box Score
Edgewood 77, Monroe 72 Box Score
Friday, December 4, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA 35, Edgewood 30 Box Score
Ross 83, Taylor 51 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Lebanon 56, Edgewood 33 Box Score
Talawanda 70, Clark Montessori 33 Box Score
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 62, Wilmington 31 Box Score
Talawanda 71, Union County 52 Box Score
Friday, December 11, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda 41, Harrison 36 Box Score
Ross 72, Mt. Healthy 44 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 64, Winton Woods 38 Box Score
Ross 53, Lakota East 51 Box Score
Valley View 52, Talawanda 50 Box Score
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming 53, Northwest 47 Box Score
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 70, Oyler 42 Box Score
Kings 45, Edgewood 39 Box Score
Monroe 63, Talawanda 52 Box Score
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 66, Harrison 44 Box Score
Ross 59, Northwest 30 Box Score
Edgewood 50, Talawanda 45 Box Score
Saturday, December 19, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 58, Wilmington 32 Box Score
Edgewood 76, Middletown Madison 36 Box Score
Mariemont 60, Mt. Healthy 57 Box Score
Ross 68, Colerain 43 Box Score
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 79, Eaton 57 Box Score
Badin 48, Edgewood 43 Box Score
Milford 50, Harrison 42 Box Score
Loveland 34, Talawanda 32 Box Score
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 55, East Central (IN) 47    Overtime Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 48, Goshen 42    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 56, Edgewood 40 Box Score
Northwest 53, Colerain 46 Box Score
Taft 63, Ross 62 Box Score
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
Franklin 68, Harrison 60 Box Score
Northwest 57, Edgewood 50 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 49, Talawanda 33 Box Score
Northwest 56, Badin 50 Box Score
Ross 84, Middletown Madison 53 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Oakwood 55, Edgewood 31 Box Score
Elder 64, Northwest 55 Box Score
Friday, January 8, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 50, Edgewood 38 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 56, Talawanda 53 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 59, Mt. Healthy 58 Box Score
Aiken 56, Northwest 41 Box Score
Ross 53, East Central 42 Box Score
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 63, Harrison 28 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 52, Edgewood 36 Box Score
Northwest 54, Talawanda 51 Box Score
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 74, Mt. Healthy 53 Box Score
Ross 56, Talawanda 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 49, Harrison 46 Box Score
Northwest 65, Carroll 48 Box Score
Kings 69, Talawanda 67    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 51, Harrison 50 Box Score
Wyoming 46, Ross 39 Box Score
Taylor 54, Talawanda 49 Box Score
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 54, Edgewood 43 Box Score
Ross 68, Mt. Healthy 50 Box Score
Talawanda 54, Harrison 45 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 59, Valley View 55 Box Score
East Central, IN 51, Harrison 44    Overtime Box Score
Ross 50, Badin 32 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 44, Wyoming 43 Box Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 49, Edgewood 46 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 47, Harrison 43    Overtime Box Score
Ross 51, Northwest 47 Box Score
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 60, Talawanda 46 Box Score
Harrison 51, Northwest 39 Box Score
Ross 45, Edgewood 41 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Hamilton 57, Northwest 54 Box Score
Talawanda 60, Franklin County 46 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 56, Clinton Massie 42 Box Score
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 90, Western Hills 88 Box Score
Friday, February 5, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 62, Mt. Healthy 61 Box Score
Ross 58, Harrison 36 Box Score
Northwest 50, Talawanda 44 Box Score
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Aiken 79, Mt. Healthy 76 Box Score
Hamilton 56, Ross 50    Overtime Box Score
Harrison 52, Edgewood 46 Box Score
Western Hills 91, Northwest 86    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 56, Harrison 44 Box Score
Ross 49, Monroe 43 Box Score
Badin 52, Talawanda 32 Box Score
Indian Hill 56, Northwest 54 Box Score
Friday, February 12, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 78, Mt. Healthy 68 Box Score
Edgewood 45, Harrison 44 Box Score
Ross 52, Talawanda 37 Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Western Brown 53, Harrison 43 Box Score
Talawanda 66, Eaton 48 Box Score
Friday, February 19, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 58, Talawanda 40    postseason Box Score
Elder 65, Harrison 34    postseason Box Score
Princeton 66, Edgewood 46    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 50, Northwest 41    postseason Box Score
Mt. Healthy 67, Anderson 63    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 22, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 60, Wilmington 24    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 25, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown 60, Mt. Healthy 58    postseason Box Score
Ross 57, Hughes 42    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 48, Ross 46    postseason Box Score