Boys Basketball

Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Hamilton 68, Northwest 48 Box Score
Monroe 52, Edgewood 37 Box Score
West Clermont 50, Little Miami 29 Box Score
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Lebanon 64, Little Miami 37 Box Score
Harrison 54, Milford 46 Box Score
Fairfield 62, Northwest 40 Box Score
Ross 68, Mariemont 43 Box Score
Taylor 54, Talawanda 50    Overtime Box Score
Mount Healthy 94, Withrow 57 Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Edgewood 67, Ross 46 Box Score
Harrison 46, Little Miami 45    Overtime Box Score
Mount Healthy 66, Winton Woods 64    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Woodward 83, Northwest 35 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Beavercreek 57, Little Miami 45 Box Score
Edgewood 73, Clinton Massie 46 Box Score
Mount Healthy 69, Talawanda 43 Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Ross 66, Harrison 30 Box Score
Mount Healthy 76, Little Miami 64 Box Score
Edgewood 67, Northwest 63    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern 78, Little Miami 66 Box Score
Colerain 47, Talawanda 40 Box Score
Ross 68, East Central 65 Box Score
Wyoming 69, Harrison 49 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest 48, Colerain 30 Box Score
Edgewood 56, Harrison 39 Box Score
Mount Healthy 66, Ross 54 Box Score
Talawanda 49, Little Miami 42 Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest 61, Little Miami 50 Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Ross 67, Oakwood 62 Box Score
Middletown Madison 59, Edgewood 51 Box Score
Anderson 48, Little Miami 39 Box Score
Mount Healthy 64, North College Hill 48 Box Score
Harrison 52, Talawanda 48 Box Score
Wyoming 55, Northwest 41 Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 56, Marlington 46 Box Score
Loveland 65, Little Miami 51 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 60, Talawanda 30 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda 72, Miami Valley School 33 Box Score
Berlin Hiland HS 52, Harrison 36 Box Score
Ross 61, Northwest 35 Box Score
Springboro 73, Little Miami 46 Box Score
Monday, December 30, 2019
RESULTS
Carroll 48, Edgewood 34 Box Score
Badin 78, Northwest 55 Box Score
Friday, January 3, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 56, Talawanda 52 Box Score
Mount Healthy 63, Northwest 57 Box Score
Ross 64, Little Miami 42 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 46, Badin 44 Box Score
Elder 63, Northwest 51 Box Score
Milford 62, Little Miami 35 Box Score
Ross 50, Eaton 34 Box Score
Monroe 55, Talawanda 48 Box Score
Monday, January 6, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Healthy 67, Batavia 38 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 66, Little Miami 25 Box Score
Mount Healthy 60, Harrison 44 Box Score
Northwest 53, Talawanda 46 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Healthy 60, Edgewood 50 Box Score
Harrison 65, Northwest 51 Box Score
Ross 52, Talawanda 35 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 68, Reading 34 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 52, Kings 46 Box Score
Kings 0, Edgewood 0
Turpin 65, Little Miami 45 Box Score
Loveland 47, Harrison 40 Box Score
Mount Healthy 64, Aiken 56 Box Score
Talawanda 69, Union County 32 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 60, Northwest 51 Box Score
Mount Healthy 73, Little Miami 46 Box Score
Harrison 39, Ross 30 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 69, Talawanda 48 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 43, Harrison 37 Box Score
Little Miami 41, Talawanda 40 Box Score
Mount Healthy 62, Ross 53 Box Score
Taft 91, Northwest 54 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest 59, Little Miami 49 Box Score
Edgewood 63, Ross 59    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 54, Valley View 41 Box Score
Hamilton 82, Mount Healthy 68 Box Score
East Central 59, Harrison 58 Box Score
Kings 65, Little Miami 44 Box Score
Ross 64, Taylor 50 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 74, Lebanon 56 Box Score
Harrison 56, Anderson 47 Box Score
Walnut Hills 64, Mount Healthy 56 Box Score
Northwest 81, Loveland 80 Box Score
Talawanda 42, Valley View 38 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 70, Little Miami 44 Box Score
Talawanda 70, Mount Healthy 69    Overtime Box Score
Ross 65, Northwest 54 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 55, Colerain 31 Box Score
Fenwick 57, Edgewood 51 Box Score
Hamilton 61, Harrison 51 Box Score
Wyoming 82, Mount Healthy 65 Box Score
Franklin County 68, Talawanda 50 Box Score
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 47, Norwood 40 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 49, Little Miami 42 Box Score
Mount Healthy 80, Northwest 56 Box Score
Edgewood 58, Talawanda 42 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood 61, Little Miami 34 Box Score
Mount Healthy 64, Harrison 45 Box Score
Northwest 45, Talawanda 43 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Badin 53, Ross 37 Box Score
Harrison 66, Talawanda 47 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda 55, Eaton 52 Box Score
Edgewood 77, Franklin 68 Box Score
Indian Hill 68, Northwest 48 Box Score
Ross 54, Monroe 34 Box Score
Harrison 53, Taylor 39 Box Score
Western Hills 88, Mount Healthy 77 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Mount Healthy 66, Edgewood 41 Box Score
Northwest 53, Harrison 48 Box Score
Ross 65, Talawanda 62    Overtime Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Ross 50, Middletown Madison 48 Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 75, Talawanda 44    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Moeller 69, Little Miami 21    postseason Box Score
Ross 60, New Richmond 50    postseason Box Score
Harrison 62, Edgewood 39    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
Hamilton 70, Mount Healthy 51    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
RESULTS
Fenwick 51, Ross 39    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 62, Northwest 37    postseason Box Score
Western Hills 49, Harrison 43    postseason Box Score