Boys Tennis - Schedule

Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Monroe 4, Edgewood 0
Taylor 3, Northwest 2
Lakota East 5, Talawanda 0
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 3, Edgewood 2
Harrison 3, Hamilton 2
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 5, Edgewood 0
Ross 4, LaSalle 1
St. X "B" 3, Talawanda 2
Little Miami 4, Harrison 1
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Badin 1
LaSalle 5, Northwest 0
Talawanda 5, Taylor 0
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 5, Talawanda 0
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 4, Edgewood 1
Princeton 5, Northwest 0
Talawanda 4, Badin 1
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 4, Talawanda 1
Ross 5, Northwest 0
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 3, Hamilton 2
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Edgewood 0
Harrison 3, Ross 2
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Harrison 0
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Northwest 0
Ross 4, Madeira 1
Harrison 4, Edgewood 1
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Finneytown 1
Edgewood 3, Northwest 2
Talawanda 3, Ross 2
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 3, Badin 2
Fairfield 3, Talawanda 2
Fenwick 5, Edgewood 0
Hamilton 4, Northwest 1
Colerain 3, Harrison 2
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Monroe 0
Ross 5, Edgewood 0
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Eaton 5, Edgewood 0
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Ross at Harrison Doubles Tournament   Score Not Reported
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown 3, Northwest 2
Talawanda 4, LaSalle 1
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
McNicholas 4, Northwest 1
Mariemont 5, Talawanda 0
Elder 4, Harrison 1
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 3, Monroe 2
Harrison 3, Talawanda 2
Taylor 3, Northwest 2
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Valley View 4, Edgewood 1
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Ross at Coaches Classic Tournament   Score Not Reported
Coaches Classic 2, Edgewood 0
Harrison at Coaches Classic   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Monroe 3, Edgewood 2
Ross 3, Colerain 2
Harrison 5, Northwest 0
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 3, Taylor 2
Fairfield 3, Ross 2
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest at SWOC Tournament   Score Not Reported
Ross at SWOC Tournament   Score Not Reported
Talawanda at SWOC   Score Not Reported
Harrison at SWOC League Tournement   Score Not Reported    Postseason
Edgewood at SWOC Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 5, Edgewood 0
Ross 4, Lebanon 1
Northwest 4, West Clermont 1
Madeira 3, Harrison 2
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 4, Colerain 1
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest at Sectionals   Score Not Reported
Ross 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Ross at Sectionals   Score Not Reported