Girls Swimming - Schedule

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lawrenceburg at Harrison    6:00 PM LHS
Thursday, December 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Ross    5:30 PM Clippard YMCA
Edgewood at Ross    6:30 PM Clippard YMCA
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at LHS Inv    10:00 AM LHS
Ross at Lawrenceburg Invite    11:00 AM Lawrenceburg
Edgewood at Eaton    5:00 PM Preble County YMCA
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    6:00 PM PCY
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at East Central Relays    TBA East Central
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Harrison & Wayne at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Thursday, December 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at South Dearborn    6:00 PM SDHS
Friday, December 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami Rec Center
Ross & Valley View at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison Invitational at Harrison    9:30 AM LHS
Edgewood at Harrison Invitational    9:30 AM Lawrenceburg High School
Ross at Harrison Invite    9:30 AM Lawrenceburg
Talawanda at Butler Holiday Invitational    12:00 PM Wright State University
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Brave Invitational at Talawanda    12:00 PM Miami University
Harrison at Talawanda Invitational    12:00 PM Miami University
Edgewood at Brave Invitational    12:00 PM Miami University
Ross at Talawanda Brave Invite    12:00 PM Miami Rec Center
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Badin    TBA Fitton YMCA
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Middletown    TBA Middletown YMCA
Thursday, January 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami & Butler at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Friday, January 6, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Ross & Hamilton    5:00 PM Fitton Family YMCA
Ross at Hamilton & Talawanda    TBA Fitton YMCA
Saturday, January 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Harrison    9:00 AM Lawrenceburg High School
Sunday, January 8, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton and Edgewood at Harrison    10:00 AM LHS
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Hamilton and Fairfield    5:30 PM Fairfield YMCA
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Coaches Classic    8:30 AM Miami University
Harrison at Classic    8:30 AM Miami University
Ross at Southwest Ohio Classic    9:00 AM Miami Rec Center
Southwest Ohio High School Classic Prelims at Talawanda    9:00 AM Miami University
Talawanda at Southwest Ohio High School Classic Finals    6:30 PM St. Xavier
Sunday, January 15, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Coaches Classic    8:30 AM Miami University
Harrison at Classic    8:30 AM Miami University
Ross at Southwest Ohio Classic    9:00 AM Miami Rec Center
Southwest Ohio High School Classic Prelims at Talawanda    9:00 AM Miami University
Talawanda at Southwest Ohio High School Classic Finals    6:30 PM St. Xavier
Friday, January 20, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at West Clermont    5:00 PM West Clermont
Brookville & Hagerstown, IN at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Hamilton Relay    12:00 PM Fitton YMCA
Harrison at Hamilton Relay Meet    1:00 PM Fitton YMCA
Talawanda at JV Invitational    TBA St. Xavier
Ross at Hamilton Big Blue Relays    TBA Fitton YMCA
Monday, January 23, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Lawrenceburg    6:00 PM LHS
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Fairfield    5:00 PM Fairfield YMCA
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at SWOC    9:15 AM Miami University
SWOC Championships at Talawanda    9:15 AM Miami University
Ross at SWOC Championship    TBA Miami Rec Center
Sunday, January 29, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC Swim and Dive Championship    6:00 PM Miami University
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Purcell Marian and Roger Bacon    7:00 PM St. Berbard HS
Saturday, February 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin at Harrison    10:00 AM LHS
Edgewood at Ross    1:30 PM Clippard YMCA
Edgewood at Ross    TBA Clippard YMCA
Thursday, February 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Sectional Girls Diving    6:15 PM West Clermont
Saturday, February 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Sectionals    11:30 AM St. Xavier HS
Edgewood at Sectionals Girls Only    11:00 PM Keating Natatorium
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
District Girls Diving at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at State Girls Diving    3:00 PM C.T. Branin Natatorium
Friday, February 24, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at State Swimming Prelims    9:00 AM C.T. Branin Natatorium
Saturday, February 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at State Swimming Finals    3:00 PM C.T. Branin Natatorium