Girls Swimming - Schedule

Season:
Friday, December 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Aqua Cougar Invitational at Edgewood    5:30 PM Miami Univ Rec Center
Harrison at Edgewood Invitational    6:00 PM Miami University
Ross at Edgewood Invitational    6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Butler Invite    2:30 PM Wright State University
Saturday, January 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Braves Invitational at Talawanda    1:30 PM Miami University
Ross at Braves Invitational    1:30 PM Miami University
Harrison at Talawanda Invitational    1:30 PM Miami University
Edgewood at Brave Invitational    TBA Miami Univ Rec Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison & Fairfield at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Harrison at Talawanda and Miamiburg    6:30 PM Miami University
Friday, January 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Hamilton    TBA Fitton Family YMCA
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Miamisburg    1:00 PM Wright State University
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Hamilton-Edgewood    5:00 PM Fitton YMCA
Harrison at Purcell Marian and Roger Bacon    6:30 PM St. Bernard HS
Edgewood at Hamilton Tri-Meet    TBA Hamilton West YMCA
Thursday, January 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lawrenceburg HS at Harrison    6:30 PM Lawrenceburg HS
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Southwest Ohio Classic    7:00 AM Miami University
Harrison at Classic    8:00 AM Miami University
Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Prelims at Talawanda    9:00 AM Miami University
Talawanda at Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Finals    6:30 PM Cincinnati St. Xavier High School
Edgewood at Coaches Classic    TBA Miami Univ Rec Center
Sunday, January 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Southwest Ohio Classic    7:00 AM Miami University
Harrison at Classic    8:00 AM Miami University
Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Prelims at Talawanda    9:00 AM Miami University
Talawanda at Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Finals    6:30 PM Cincinnati St. Xavier High School
Thursday, January 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Fairfield-CCS    5:30 PM Fairfield YMCA
Friday, January 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami & Hagerstown, IN at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Saturday, January 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Senior meet- Harrison & Edgewood    9:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Ross and Edgewood at Harrison    10:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Talawanda at JV Invitational    TBA Cincinnati St. Xavier High School
Edgewood at Tri-Meet w/Harrison    TBA Lawrenceburg, IN
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor HS    7:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC    6:00 PM Miami University
Ross at SWOC Championship    6:00 PM Miami University
SWOC Championships at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Edgewood at SWOC Championships    TBA Miami Univ Rec Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sectional Diving Championships at Talawanda    TBA Miami University
Friday, February 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Boys Sectionals    TBA St. Xavier HS
Saturday, February 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Sectionals    11:00 AM St. Xavier HS
Ross at Girls Sectionals    TBA Mason High School
Talawanda at Sectional Swimming Championships    TBA Cincinnati St. Xavier High School
Edgewood at Sectionals    TBA Mason High School
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
District Diving Championships at Talawanda    TBA Miami University
Saturday, February 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
District Swimming Championships at Talawanda    5:45 PM Miami University
Thursday, February 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at State Diving Championships    9:00 AM Canton McKinley High School
Friday, February 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at State Swimming Championship Prelims    9:00 AM Canton McKinley High School
Saturday, February 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at State Swimming Championship Finals    4:00 PM Canton McKinley High School