Girls Soccer - Schedule

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 3, Harrison 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 2, Batavia 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 2, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Colerain 4, Northwest 1 Box Score
Monroe 5, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Alter 5, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Colerain 1 Box Score
Talawanda 4, Princeton 1 Box Score
Ross 6, Mariemont 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 1, Harrison 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Kings 5, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Colerain 5, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Valley View 3, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Indian Hill 1, Ross 1 Box Score
Northwest 7, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 3, Talawanda 1 Box Score
Edgewood 5, Northwest 1 Box Score
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 5, Oakwood 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 4, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2, Harrison 1 Box Score
Ross 8, Northwest 0 Box Score
Talawanda 1, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 1, Ross 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS
Western Brown 6, Northwest 0 Box Score
Talawanda 2, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 4, Northwest 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 4, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Harrison 8, Northwest 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 2, Harrison 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 3, Fenwick 0 Box Score
Harrison 7, Norwood 0 Box Score
Ross 2, Badin 1 Box Score
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest 8, Mount Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 5, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Ross 3, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 8, Landmark Christian 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Carroll 2, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Ross 2, CHCA 0 Box Score
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 2, Carroll 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 8, Northwest 0 Box Score
Harrison 3, Talawanda 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
East Central 3, Harrison 1 Box Score
Ross 5, Northwest 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 4, Eaton 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 10, Northwest 0 Box Score
Ross 6, Edgewood 0 Box Score
CHCA 2, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS
St. Ursula 10, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Little Miami 5, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Ross 3, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 3, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 2, Harrison 0 Box Score
Talawanda 6, Northwest 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 13, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest 5, Mount Healthy 2 Box Score
Harrison 4, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Ross 8, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 6, Edgewood 0    Postseason Box Score
Ross 3, Harrison 0    Postseason Box Score
Western Brown 4, Talawanda 3    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS
Summit Country Day 9, Northwest 0    Postseason Box Score
Loveland 2, Ross 1    Postseason Box Score