Softball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown 11, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Talawanda 3, Mount Notre Dame 0 Box Score
Edgewood 12, Hamilton 4 Box Score
Harrison 8, Turpin 3 Box Score
Middletown 14, Mt. Healthy 4 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 6, Talawanda 3 Box Score
Edgewood 6, Hamilton 5 Box Score
Ross 11, Badin 8 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 15, Harrison 2 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Hamilton 3 Box Score
Harrison 15, South Dearborn 8 Box Score
Ross 10, Franklin County 5 Box Score
Northwest 14, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 10, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Talawanda 19, Colerain 2 Box Score
Harrison 6, Hamilton 5 Box Score
Northwest 18, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 20, Purcell Marian 7 Box Score
Ross 4, Taylor 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 7, Edgewood 5 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 15, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 20, Monroe 4 Box Score
Miamisburg 20, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Talawanda 18, Monroe 7 Box Score
Miamisburg 11, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Ross 10, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Talawanda 10, Northwest 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 13, Mt. Healthy 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 13, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Ross 11, Northwest 0 Box Score
Talawanda 10, Harrison 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 6, Dixie Heights 4 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 10, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 10, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Ross 7, Northwest 0 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 5, Ross 4 Box Score
Harrison 12, Northwest 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 6, Wilmington 5 Box Score
Harrison 5, Mercy McAuley 2 Box Score
Princeton 17, Mt. Healthy 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 13, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Edgewood 13, Northwest 1 Box Score
Ross 11, Talawanda 8 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 21, Lockland 11 Box Score
Ross 16, Chaminade Julienne 6 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 15, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Ross 12, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Edgewood 12, Northwest 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 8, Harrison 1 Box Score
Hamilton 14, Northwest 2 Box Score
Ross 18, Little Miami 4 Box Score
Little Miami 16, Ross 15 Box Score
Harrison 7, Boone Co. 5 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 12, Talawanda 7 Box Score
Edgewood 18, Mt. Healthy 5 Box Score
Ross 17, Northwest 12 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 13, Middletown Madison 3 Box Score
Harrison 10, Fairfield 5 Box Score
Ross 8, Mount Notre Dame 1 Box Score
Hamilton 15, Talawanda 14 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 10, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 8, Harrison 4 Box Score
Talawanda 12, Edgewood 6 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 15, Harrison 8 Box Score
Edgewood 14, Talawanda 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 11, Talawanda 8 Box Score
Harrison 13, Northwest 3 Box Score
Edgewood 3, Franklin 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Beavercreek 12, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 9, Mt. Healthy 0    Forfeit
Harrison 13, Northwest 0 Box Score
Edgewood 9, Ross 6 Box Score
Talawanda 9, Mt. Healthy 0    Forfeit
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 4, Edgewood 3 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 14, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Talawanda 14, Ross 11 Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 9, Mt. Healthy 0    Forfeit
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 6, Edgewood 5 Box Score
Ross 7, Mt. Healthy 0    Forfeit
Talawanda 10, Northwest 5 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 12, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 5, Ross 4 Box Score
Northwest 5, Mt. Healthy 4 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 8, Harrison 6 Box Score
Talawanda 12, Northwest 5 Box Score
Ross 7, Mt. Healthy 0    Forfeit
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 7, Mt. Healthy 0    Forfeit Box Score
Western Brown 7, Ross 3 Box Score
East Central 6, Harrison 0 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 7, Turpin 2    postseason Box Score
Fairfield 6, Talawanda 5    Extra Innings    postseason Box Score
Harrison 13, Walnut Hills 0    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 17, Northwest 2    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 11, Indian Hill 0    postseason Box Score
Edgewood 7, Northwest 0    Forfeit
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 5, Edgewood 4    postseason Box Score
Kings 5, Harrison 3    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 11, Batavia 7    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Eaton 11, Talawanda 6 Box Score
Ross 10, CHCA 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 3, Taylor 0    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 21, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville 9, Ross 0    postseason Box Score