Softball - Schedule

Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 7, South Dearborn 6 Box Score
Talawanda 21, Northwest 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 9, Harrison 6 Box Score
Princeton 19, Northwest 4 Box Score
Seton 4, Ross 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Talawanda 12, Colerain 0 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Lockland 15, Mt. Healthy 2 Box Score
Finneytown 10, Northwest 8 Box Score
Reading 14, Edgewood 4 Box Score
South Dearborn 8, Ross 3 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 17, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 21, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Loveland 16, Northwest 0 Box Score
Lakota East 15, Ross 1 Box Score
Talawanda 13, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 7, Seton 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 16, Northwest 2 Box Score
Middletown 17, Northwest 3 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 15, Northwest 0 Box Score
Harrison 20, Edgewood 4 Box Score
Ross 23, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Ross 16, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Talawanda 12, Northwest 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 13, Valley View 5 Box Score
Ross 11, Northwest 1 Box Score
Harrison 13, Talawanda 5 Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 10, Ross 5 Box Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 7, Ross 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 1, Mercy McAuley 0 Box Score
Edgewood 19, Northwest 4 Box Score
Little Miami 5, Talawanda 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 13, Northwest 0 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 6, Ross 5 Box Score
Talawanda 19, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Ross 19, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 15, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Northwest 13, Clark Montessori 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 9, Eaton 8 Box Score
Ross 4, Edgewood 3 Box Score
Talawanda 13, Eaton 2 Box Score
Oldham Co. 5, Harrison 0 Box Score
Harrison 7, Boone Co. 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 10, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 11, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 12, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Edgewood 24, Northwest 6 Box Score
Talawanda 14, Ross 12 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 4, Badin 3 Box Score
Harrison 11, Talawanda 5 Box Score
Northwest 12, Mt. Healthy 3 Box Score
Franklin 8, Ross 5 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 15, Edgewood 4 Box Score
Harrison 16, Northwest 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Arcanum 6, Talawanda 5 Box Score
Franklin 10, Edgewood 7 Box Score
St. Ursula 23, Northwest 0 Box Score
Arcanum 9, Talawanda 1 Box Score
Dixie Heights 9, Harrison 7 Box Score
Franklin 20, Edgewood 19 Box Score
St. Ursula 18, Northwest 0 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest 17, Mt. Healthy 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Waynesville 5, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Northwest 12, Winton Woods 5 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 16, Edgewood 8 Box Score
Oak Hills 14, Harrison 3 Box Score
Ross 11, Wyoming 0 Box Score
Talawanda 11, Waynesville 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest 7, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Harrison 19, Edgewood 4 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Northwest 19, Western Hills 8 Box Score
Edgewood 15, Fenwick 8 Box Score
East Central 10, Harrison 8 Box Score
Talawanda 9, Badin 0 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 18, Northwest 0 Box Score
Edgewood 16, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Edgewood 14, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Harrison 9, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Ross 22, Northwest 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 7, Dixie 0 Box Score
Talawanda 15, Hamilton 8 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 17, Northwest 0 Box Score
Harrison 18, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Ross 7, Talawanda 6 Box Score
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda 10, Edgewood 4 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 19, Northwest 1 Box Score
Ross 8, Edgewood 7 Box Score
Talawanda 18, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood 17, Mt. Healthy 1 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 21, Winton Woods 1    Postseason Box Score
Little Miami 9, Edgewood 2    Postseason Box Score
Talawanda 14, Princeton 0    Postseason Box Score
West Clermont 21, Northwest 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Ross 3 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 4, Talawanda 0    Postseason Box Score
Kings 16, Harrison 5    Postseason Box Score
Northwest 20, Mt. Healthy 2 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 13, Badin 5    Postseason Box Score
Talawanda 15, Edgewood 4 Box Score
Taylor 25, Mt. Healthy 0    Postseason Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 13, Ross 6 Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 5, Ross 2    Postseason Box Score