Boys Golf

Thursday, August 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC Shootout Hueston Woods Golf Course
SWOC Shootout at Talawanda Hueston Woods
Ross at Swoc Shootout Hueston Woods
Edgewood at SWOC League Houston Woods
Harrison 314 Northwest 421 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Harrison 314 Ross 389 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Harrison 314 Edgewood 419 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Harrison 314 Talawanda 338 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Northwest at SWOC Preseason Shootout Hueston Woods
Talawanda 338 Ross 389 Edgewood 414 Northwest 500 Hueston Woods
Friday, August 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Blazer Invitational Highland Lakes
Saturday, August 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Sycamore Invitational Blue Ash Golf Course
Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Lakota East Invitational Wetherington Country Club
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Miamisburg Invitational Pipestone Golf Club
Ross at Miamisburg Invitational Pipestone
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Anderson Invitational Legendary Run
Hamilton 180 Edgewood 202 Preble Shawnee 214 Indian ridge
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton 159 Ross 176 Cincinnati Christian 192 Indian Ridge
Harrison at Oakwood Invitational Dayton Country Club
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Centerville Invitational Yankee Trace Golf Club
Talawanda 155 Hamilton 167 Indian Ridge
Cincinnati Christian 190 Northwest 227 Walden Ponds
Edgewood 177 Monroe 184 greencrest
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 154 Talawanda 167 Browns Run Country Club
Northwest at Edgewood SWOC Match Brown Run
Harrison 154 Edgewood 184 Browns Run Country Club
Harrison 154 Ross 182 Browns Run Country Club
Harrison 154 Northwest 232 Browns Run Country Club
Talawanda 167 Ross 182 Edgewood 184 Northwest 220 Browns Run
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 311 Bellbrook--Eagle/Cat Classic 312 Sugar Valley Country Club
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Springboro Invitational Heatherwoode Golf Club
Talawanda 164 Badin 189 Hueston Woods
Edgewood 185 Eaton 213 Browns Run
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross 186 Taylor 192 Indian Ridge
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the Southwest Invitational Sugar Valley Country Club
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Franklin 172 Edgewood 185 Franklin Golf course
Talawanda 171 Colerain 189 Hueston Woods
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton 166 Talawanda 170 Hueston Woods
Edgewood 189 Valley View 227 Browns Run
Hamilton Badin 194 Ross 205 Walden Ponds
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 154 Hamilton 164 Taylor 187 Indian Ridge Golf Course
Talawanda 160 Fenwick 161 Wildwood
Middletown 172 Edgewood 186 Wildwood
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Taylor 189 Edgewood 199 Browns Run
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 163 Talawanda 165 Walden Pond Golf Course
Harrison 163 Northwest 233 Walden Pond Golf Course
Harrison 163 Ross 177 Walden Pond Golf Course
Harrison 163 Edgewood 191 Walden Pond Golf Course
Edgewood at SWOC League NW Walden Pond
Talawanda 165 Ross 177 Edgewood 191 Northwest 233 Walden Ponds
Northwest SWOC Home Match at Northwest Walden Ponds
Talawanda at SWOC Match Walden Pond
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
SWOC Match at Talawanda Hueston Woods
Edgewood at SWOC League Tal Houston Woods
Harrison 157 Edgewood 201 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Harrison 157 Ross 186 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Harrison 157 Northwest 259 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Northwest at Talawanda SWOC Match Hueston Woods
Harrison 157 Talawanda 168 Hueston Woods Golf Course
Talawanda 168 Ross 186 Edgewood 201 Northwest 259
Sunday, September 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at The Hadley Invitational Glenview Golf Course
Ross at Hadley Fall Classic Glenview
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton 176 Edgewood 187 Monroe 201 Browns Run
Talawanda 163 Colerain 189 Miami Whitewater
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross 188 Taylor 192 Miami Whitewater
Carlilse 190 Edgewood 191 Jamaica Run
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 158 Talawanda 167 Ross 185 Northwest 238 Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Harrison 157 Edgewood 196 Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Talawanda 167 Edgewood 196 Northwest 238 Miami White water
Northwest at Harrison SWOC Match Miami Whitewater
Edgewood at SWOC League Harr Miami White water
Ross 185 Edgewood 196 Miami Whitewater
Talawanda at SWOC Match Miami Whitewater
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Middletown Christian Invitational Browns Run Country Club
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Creek Invitational Beavecreek Golf Club
Talawanda 169 Monroe 201 Pleasant Hills
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood 169 Preble Shawnee 198 Browns Run
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at SWOC League Ross Indian ridge
Edgewood 182 Northwest 222 Indian ridge
Ross 172 Northwest 252
Harrison 151 Northwest 200 Indian Ridge Golf Course
Harrison 151 Talawanda 156 Ross 172 Edgewood 182
Ross 172 Northwest 252 Indian Ridge
Talawanda at SWOC Match Miami Whitewater
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton Badin 188 Ross 192 The Mill Course
Taylor 174 Edgewood 187 Neuman
Sunday, September 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Best of the West Invitational at Harrison Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Northwest at Best of the West Miami Whitewater
Ross at Best of the West Shootout Miami Whitewater
Talawanda at Best of West Miami Whitewater
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Franklin 166 Edgewood 204 Browns Run
Talawanda 168 Monroe 211 Hueston Woods
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
SWOC Tournament at Harrison Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Northwest at SWOC Conference Tournament Miami Whitewater
Ross at SWOC Championship Miami Whitewater
Edgewood at SWOC TOURNAMENT Miami White water
Talawanda at SWOC Tournament Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Xavier 164 Ross 205 Miami Whitewater
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Monroe Invitational Green Crest
Ross at Monroe Invitational Greencrest
Monday, October 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at Sectionals Yankee trace
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain--Senior Night at Harrison Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Oak Hills 169 Hamilton 189 Ross 192 Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Sectional Golf Tournament Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Talawanda at Sectional Tournament Miami Whitewater
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross at Sectional Tournament Miami Whitewater
Thursday, October 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at District Golf Tournament Heatherwoode Golf Club