Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest at SWOC       
Little Miami 249, Talawanda 254       
Harrison 199, Little Miami 249       
Edgewood 224, Little Miami 249       
Little Miami 249, Ross 273       
Northwest 240, Little Miami 249       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood 235, Talawanda 243       
Harrison 204, Little Miami 264       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 211, Northwest 222       
Harrison 210, Ross 289       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 238, Ross 286       
Taylor 247, Edgewood 253       
Anderson 198, Harrison 208       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 206, Taylor 241, Northwest 249       
Edgewood 221, Franklin 244       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson 155, Northwest 185       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 232, Little Miami 247       
Talawanda 232, Taylor 237       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood 212, Northwest 234       
Kings 173, Wyoming 187, Little Miami 234       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 235, Ross 287       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 169, Northwest 207       
Edgewood 223, Taylor 243       
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood 207, Talawanda 220       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Little Miami 93, Middletown 101       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Milford 182, Little Miami 251       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest 185, Ross 214       
Edgewood 215, Franklin 221       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 223, Edgewood 228       
Colerain Varsity 235, Northwest 235       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 212, Talawanda 242       
Edgewood 241, Ross 289       
Little Miami 104, Middletown 123       
Walnut Hills 210, Little Miami 214       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 214, Colerain 227       
Little Miami 176, Northwest 198       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 222, Northwest 236       
Little Miami 229, Taylor 238       
Harrison 205, Ross 268       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Taylor 213, Northwest 233       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood 235, Little Miami 243       
Anderson 197, Harrison 202       
Thursday, September 20, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 193, Hamilton Badin 213       
Saturday, September 22, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison at Best of the West       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 201, Talawanda 222       
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 201, Edgewood 220       
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest at SWOC       
Little Miami 227, Ross 271       
Harrison at SWOC girls tourney       
Little Miami at SWOC Championship       
Thursday, September 27, 2018
RESULTS
Lebanon 182, Little Miami 236       
Harrison 203, Oak Hills 220       
Monday, October 1, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison at Sectional       
Little Miami at Sectionals