Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 208, Little Miami 216, Ross 253       
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
Anderson 204, Harrison 205, Talawanda 283       
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Fenwick 228, Little Miami 230       
Edgewood 224, Northwest 225       
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 212, Edgewood 225       
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 215, Northwest 227       
Edgewood 211, Talawanda 272       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy 185, Harrison 210       
Talawanda 242, Taylor 245       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Anderson 193, Northwest 195       
Edgewood 205, Valley View 213       
East Central 203, Harrison 226       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 218, Ross 254       
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RESULTS
Northwest at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Northwest 169, Taylor 214       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 223, Talawanda 259       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Edgewood 210, Fenwick 215       
Harrison 214, Ross 247       
Wyoming 155, Northwest 174       
Ursaline B 178, Little Miami 215       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin 211, Little Miami 228       
Talawanda 245, Taylor 247       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Bishop-Fenwich 231, Ross 248, Middletown 270       
Taylor 224, Talawanda 232       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Anderson 189, Northwest 214       
Harrison 197, Hamilton 214       
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 209, Edgewood 214       
Little Miami 213, Lakota West JV 218       
Northwest 200, Winton Woods 247       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Seton 184, Harrison 200       
Talawanda 346, Ross 350       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
Loveland 180, Little Miami 224       
Edgewood 164, Northwest 168       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
McAuley 166, Harrison 186       
Edgewood 225, Talawanda 258       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 202, Edgewood 216       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Ross 209, Taylor 210       
Walnut Hills 213, Edgewood 238       
Northwest 225, Talawanda 258       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Springboro 182, Lebanon 183, Little Miami 233       
Edgewood 211, Ross 251       
Harrison 203, Oak Hills 224       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Edgewood at SWOC Conference **score not reported**       
Northwest at League **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 21, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 189, Hamilton Badin 200       
Ross 252, Talawanda 258       
Monday, September 25, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Edgewood    4:00 PM Wildwood GC
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Lebanon    3:45 PM Harmon GC
Northwest at Ross    4:00 PM Robin's Nest
Little Miami at Winton Woods    4:00 PM Tri-County
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Ross    4:15 PM Circling Hills
Thursday, September 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Colerain Varsity    4:00 PM Circling Hills
Little Miami at Talawanda    4:30 PM Harmon
Seton at Harrison    4:30 PM Circling Hills
Monday, October 02, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Sectional Tournament    9:20 AM Walden Pond
Edgewood at State Tournament    TBA TBA