Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 199, Little Miami 249       
Northwest at SWOC       
Little Miami 249, Talawanda 254       
Edgewood 224, Little Miami 249       
Little Miami 249, Ross 273       
Northwest 240, Little Miami 249       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood 235, Talawanda 243       
Harrison 204, Little Miami 264       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 211, Northwest 222       
Harrison 210, Ross 289       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda 238, Ross 286       
Anderson 198, Harrison 208       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison 206, Taylor 241, Northwest 249       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain 0, Harrison 0       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest at Colerain JV **score not reported**       
Monday, August 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison, Seton at East Central    4:00 PM Grand Oak GC
Little Miami at Talawanda    4:00 PM OCC
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Anderson    4:00 PM Robin's Nest
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Talawanda    4:30 PM OCC
Thursday, August 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Northwest    3:42 PM
Kings, Wyoming at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Monday, August 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Talawanda    4:00 PM OCC
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Northwest    3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Talawanda    4:00 PM OCC
Harrison at Taylor    4:00 PM Shawnee Lookout GC
Thursday, August 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Middletown    4:00 PM Forest Hills
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Sycamore JV    3:50 PM Meadowlinks
Harrison at Edgewood    4:00 PM Wildwood GC
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Mt Notre Dame    4:00 PM Eagles Nest
Talawanda at Goshen    4:45 PM Deer Track
Thursday, September 6, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Little Miami    3:00 PM
Mercy/McAuley at Harrison    3:30 PM Miamiwhitewater GC
Northwest at Anderson    3:42 PM Reeves
Talawanda at Taylor    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Saturday, September 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    1:00 PM Miamiwhitewater GC
Monday, September 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Goshen    4:00 PM Deer Track
Colerain at Talawanda    4:30 PM OCC
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Colerain Varsity    4:48 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda    4:00 PM OCC
Thursday, September 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Harrison    3:30 PM Miamiwhitewater
Little Miami at Northwest    4:00 PM Robin's Nest
Monday, September 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Taylor    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Oak Hills at Talawanda    4:00 PM OCC
Northwest at Talawanda    4:00 PM OCC
Harrison at Ross    5:00 PM Circling Hills GC
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Taylor    4:22 PM Miami-Whitewater
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Edgewood    4:00 PM Potters Park
Harrison at Anderson    4:30 PM Legendary Run CC
Thursday, September 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton Badin at Harrison    3:32 PM Miamiwhitewater GC
Monday, September 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Harrison    4:00 PM Circling Hills
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at SWOC    9:00 AM ?
Harrison at SWOC girls tourney    1:00 PM Miamiwhitewater GC
Little Miami at SWOC Championship    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Thursday, September 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon, Loveland at Little Miami    4:00 PM Belwood
Oak Hills at Harrison    4:45 PM Circling Hills GC