Girls Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda 223, Little Miami 245       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson 180, Harrison 192       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest 208, Colerain HS 214       
Bishop Fenwick 188, Talawanda 210       
Talawanda 210, West Clermont 262       
Harrison 191, Edgewood 244, Little Miami 249       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda 229, Little Miami 247       
Harrison 203, Northwest 230       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 200, Little Miami 254       
Talawanda 211, Ross 270       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 182, Ross 259       
Taylor 185, Northwest 197       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick 186, Ross 255       
Harrison 200, Talawanda 223       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Seton 174, Harrison 191       
Talawanda 221, Edgewood 243       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest 235, Little Miami 239       
Franklin 227, Little Miami 239       
Edgewood 234, Ross 260       
Talawanda 222, Colerain 234       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 192, Little Miami 235       
Harrison 190, East Central 212       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
National Trail 188, Edgewood 247       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 179, Colerain 203       
Talawanda 222, Eaton 250       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Milford 176, Little Miami 242       
Harrison 190, Talawanda 215       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 181, Edgewood 210       
Little Miami 231, Ross 249       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda 208, Edgewood 229       
Northwest 199, Ross 236       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 179, Little Miami 231       
Northwest 199, Edgewood 219       
Talawanda 214, Ross 235       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison at Best of the West       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Little Miami 229, Edgewood 241, Middletown 245       
Harrison 177, Northwest 187       
Talawanda 185, Oak Hills 205       
Talawanda 185, Hamilton 232       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Taylor 223, Ross 242       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda 193, Northwest 209       
Taylor 212, Little Miami 216       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest 163, Wyoming 179       
Harrison 195, Ross 220       
Wilmington 205, Little Miami 231       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 200, Talawanda 209       
Talawanda 209, Goshen 229       
Edgewood at Franklin **score not reported**       
Taylor 208, Ross 241       
Northwest 218, Little Miami 227       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 166, Harrison 181       
Little Miami 230, Ross 231       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 168, Hamilton Badin 176       
Talawanda 198, Taylor 269       
Northwest 223, Edgewood 249       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown Fenwick 185, Little Miami 222       
Edgewood 200, Waynesville 210       
Northwest 214, Ross 232       
Talawanda 213, Northwest 214       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda 200, Princeton 241       
Little Miami 232, Middletown 241       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 183, Taylor 214       
Ross 232, Edgewood 244       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Little Miami at SWOC Championship       
Harrison at SWOC Championship       
Ross at SWOC Championship       
Northwest at SWOC Championship       
Edgewood at SWOC Championship **score not reported**       
Talawanda at SWOC Championship       
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Little Miami 190, Waynesville 194       
Harrison 186, Oak Hills 208       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Talawanda at Sectionals       
Harrison at Sectional Golf tourney       
Northwest at Sectional Tournament **score not reported**       
Little Miami at Sectionals