Football - Schedule

Friday, August 20, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 41, Edgewood 14 Box Score
Wyoming 26, Harrison 21 Box Score
Monroe 49, Talawanda 14 Box Score
Badin 27, Mt. Healthy 7 Box Score
Ross 48, Wilmington 31 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 44, New Richmond 36 Box Score
Friday, August 27, 2021
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy 41, Ponitz 9 Box Score
Northwest 34, Indian Hill 21 Box Score
Little Miami 38, Talawanda 13 Box Score
East Central 42, Harrison 0 Box Score
Ross 21, Monroe 14 Box Score
Friday, September 3, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 35, Northwest 0 Box Score
Franklin 17, Edgewood 15 Box Score
Eaton 27, Talawanda 17 Box Score
Ross 21, Valley View 17 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 26, Wilmington 23 Box Score
Friday, September 10, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 34, Fenwick 14 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 34, Thurgood Marshall 0 Box Score
Northwest 48, Carroll 14 Box Score
Harrison 29, Trotwood Madison 28 Box Score
Friday, September 17, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 7, Carroll 0 Box Score
Edgewood 42, Wilmington 7 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 26, Fenwick 7 Box Score
Clinton Massie 42, Harrison 10 Box Score
Alter 30, Northwest 28 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 21, Ross 10 Box Score
Friday, September 24, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 52, Mt. Healthy 13 Box Score
Ross 26, Northwest 14 Box Score
Harrison 38, Talawanda 7 Box Score
Friday, October 1, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 33, Mt. Healthy 25 Box Score
Edgewood 49, Northwest 6 Box Score
Ross 41, Talawanda 20 Box Score
Friday, October 8, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 49, Talawanda 14 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 9, Northwest 6 Box Score
Ross 55, Harrison 17 Box Score
Friday, October 15, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 42, Ross 0 Box Score
Harrison 51, Northwest 35 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 28, Talawanda 6 Box Score
Friday, October 22, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 48, Harrison 13 Box Score
Ross 21, Mt. Healthy 14 Box Score
Talawanda 30, Northwest 6 Box Score
Friday, October 29, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 37, Sidney 10    Postseason Box Score
La Salle 42, Harrison 14    Postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 38, Ross 17    Postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 50, Mt. Healthy 6    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 5, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 52, Stebbins 15    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 12, 2021
RESULTS
Piqua 28, Edgewood 21 Box Score