Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Milford 07:00 PM
Roger Bacon at Northwest 07:00 PM
Taft at Northwest 07:00 PM
Mount Healthy at OPEN 07:00 PM
Harrison at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Badin at Ross 07:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Edgewood 07:00 PM Edgewood MS
Little Miami at Talawanda 07:00 PM
Northwest at Turpin 07:00 PM
Mount Healthy at Coldwater 07:30 PM Coldwater High School
Friday, September 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wilmington at Mount Healthy 07:00 PM Mt. Healthy
Badin at Northwest 07:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Edgewood 07:00 PM
Northwest at Woodward 07:00 PM
Columbus North at Mount Healthy 07:30 PM Mt. Healthy
Friday, September 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Aiken 07:00 PM
Mount Healthy at Ross 07:00 PM Ross High School
Friday, October 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Healthy at Edgewood 07:00 PM Edgewood
Friday, October 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Healthy at Harrison 07:00 PM Harrison High School
Friday, October 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Mount Healthy 07:00 PM Mt. Healthy
Friday, October 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Mount Healthy 07:00 PM Mt. Healthy
Friday, October 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Healthy at OPEN 07:30 PM