Boys Cross Country

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Clark Winton Hills Academy
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Talawanda Talawanda H.S. Oxford, OH
Northwest at Talawanda Invitational Talawanda High School
Harrison at Talawanda Invitational Talawanda High School
Ross at Bob Schull Invitational - Milton Union Milton Union High School
Home at Talawanda
Edgewood at Northmont XC Invitational
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Miamisburg Invitational Miamisburg High School
Northwest at Lebanon Invitational Lebanon High School
Mt. Healthy at Loveland Loveland H.S.
Ross at Lebanon Warrior Invitational Lebanon High School
Edgewood at Miamisburg MS/HS Cross Country Invitational
Talawanda at Miamisburg
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Little Miami Invitational Little Miami High School
Northwest at Mason Invitational Mason High School
Ross at Mason Invitational Mason, OH
Talawanda at Mason
Edgewood at Brookville Cross Country Invitational
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Hamilton Hamilton High School
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Eaton Invitational Fort St. Clair Park
Ross at Eaton Invitational Eaton, OH
Edgewood at Eaton Cross Country Invitational
Talawanda at Eaton
Northwest at Cedarville Invitational Cedarville University
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Taft Winton Hills Academy
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Princeton Landmark
Harrison at Miami University Redhawk Rumble Oxford, OH
Talawanda at Miami University
Edgewood at Neal Charske Invitational/ Firebird XC Invite
Ross at Anderson Invitational at Miami University Oxford, OH
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross at Children of The Corn vs. Harrison Harrison High School
Ross Duel at Harrison Harrison High School
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt.Healthy at Mt. Healthy Mt.Healthy High School
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross at Edgewood Invitational Edgewood High School
Edgewood at St. Xavier Cross Country Invitational
Northwest at Saturday Night Lights Centerville High School
Harrison at Saturday Night Lights Centerville High School
Talawanda at Centerville
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at CHCA Invitational CHCA High School
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Ross Invitational Ross High School
Mt. Healthy at Eaton Fort St.Clair Park
Edgewood at Ross XC invitational Ross XC invitational
Ross Invitational at Ross Ross High School
Harrison at Ross Invitational Ross High School
Saturday, October 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC Ross High School
Mt. Healthy at SWOC Talawanda H.S. Oxford, OH
Northwest at SWOC League Meet
Ross at Southwest Ohio Conference Championships Oxford, OH
Talawanda at Ross
Edgewood at SWOC Championship
Friday, October 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at DISTRICTS VOA PARK
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at District Meet VOA Park
Ross at Southwest Ohio District Championships Voice of America Park
Edgewood at District Championship
Harrison at Districts VOA
Friday, October 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at REGIONALS Troy High school
Saturday, October 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross at Ohio Regional High School Championships Troy, OH
Edgewood at Regional Championship
Saturday, November 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at State Championship
Ross at Ohio State High School XC Championships Obetz, OH