Boys Track

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at Northwest Northwest High School
Wildcat All Comers at Harrison Harrison HS
Ross at Harrison All-Comers Harrison HS
Talawanda at Harrison All Comers Meet Harrison High School
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Ross All Comers Ross HS
Ross All-Comers at Ross Ross HS
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Edgewood Invitational Edgewood High School
N/A at Edgewood Edgewood Middle School
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Monroe and Preble Shawnee at Talawanda Talawanda High School
Edgewood at Oakwood Lane Stadium
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
JV Coaches Classic at Ross Ross HS
Harrison at Coaches Classic JV Ross HS
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Varsity Coaches Classic at Ross Ross HS
Harrison at Coaches Classic Ross HS
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Eaton Relays Eaton High School
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Harrison JV Invitational Harrison High School
Harrison JV Invite at Harrison Harrison HS
Ross at Harrison JV Invitational Harrison HS
Edgewood at Mt. Healthy Mt. Healthy High School
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greg Zuleger Harrison Invite at Harrison Harrison HS
Talawanda at Harrison Invitational Harrison High School
Ross at Harrison Varsity Invitational Harrison HS
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Dale Plank Invitational at Talawanda Talawanda High School
Ross at Dale Plank Invitational Talawanda HS
Edgewood at Talawanda Talawanda High School
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Queen City JV Series St. Xavier HS
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Monroe JH/HS Quad at Ross Ross HS
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at Franklin
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Eaton Invitational Eaton High School
Harrison at Jason Lindsey Invitational Lakota East HS
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Monroe JV Monroe HS
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Oak Hills JV Oak Hills HS
Harrison at Queen City JV Series Oak Hills HS
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Wayne Invitational Wayne High School
Northwest at Monroe Varsity Monroe HS
Harrison at Ross JV Invitationsl Ross HS
Talawanda at Ross JV Invitational Ross High School
Ross JV Invitational at Ross Ross HS
Edgewood at Monroe Monroe High School
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Wayne Invitational Wayne High School
Harrison at Ross Invitational Ross HS
Ross Varsity Invitational at Ross Ross HS
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Hamilton Invitational Hamilton High School
Northwest at Hamilton Varsity Hamilton HS
Edgewood at Hamilton Hamilton High School
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Harrison JV Harrison
Queen City JV Series at Harrison Harrison HS
Ross at Warrior Invite Lebanon HS
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross at Best of the West Oak Hills HS
Northwest at Oak Hills Varsity Oak Hills HS
Harrison at Best of the West Oak Hills HS
Mt. Healthy at best of the west
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Madison Invitational Madison High School
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West JV Oak Hills HS
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at SWOC Championship Mt. Healthy High School
Mt. Healthy at SWOC CHAMPIONSHIP Mt Healthy
Harrison at SWOC Championships Mt. Healthy HS
Northwest at SWOC League Meet TBA
Ross at SWOC Finals Mt. Healthy HS
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at SWOC JV Championship Mt. Healthy High School
Ross at SWOC JV Harrison HS
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at OHSAA Southwest District Championship Ross High School
Harrison at District Meet Ross HS
Northwest at District Track Prelims Ross HS
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at OHSAA Southwest District Championship Ross High School
Harrison at District Meet Ross HS
Northwest at District Track Finals Ross HS
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at OHSAA Regional Championship Wayne High School
Harrison at Regional Meet Dayton Wayne HS
Northwest at Regional Track Prelims Huber Heights Wayne
Friday, May 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at OHSAA Regional Championship Wayne High School
Northwest at Regional Track Finals Huber Heights Wayne
Harrison at Regional Meet Dayton Wayne HS
Friday, June 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at State Championship Prelims Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium, Columbus Ohio
Talawanda at OHSAA State Championship Ohio State University
Harrison at State Meet Jesse Owens Stadium, OSU
Saturday, June 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at State Championship Finals Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium, Columbus Ohio
Harrison at State Meet Jesse Owens Stadium, OSU
Talawanda at OHSAA State Championship Ohio State University