Boys Track

Saturday, March 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wildcat All Comers at Harrison 11:00 AM Harrison HS
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross All Comers 04:00 PM Ross HS
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda Quad 04:30 PM Talawanda HS
Thursday, April 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison JV Invite at Harrison 04:30 PM Harrison HS
Friday, April 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greg Zuleger Harrison Invite at Harrison 04:30 PM Harrison HS
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Queen City JV Series 04:30 PM Elder Sports Complex
Thursday, April 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at South Dearborn Invitational 05:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Monday, April 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Queen City JV Series 04:30 PM Oak Hills HS
Thursday, April 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross JV Invitationsl 04:15 PM Ross HS
Friday, April 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Varsity Invitationa 04:15 PM Ross HS
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Queen City JV Series at Harrison 04:30 PM Harrison HS
Thursday, May 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West 04:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Saturday, May 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West JV 10:00 AM Oak Hills HS
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SWOC Championships at Harrison 04:00 PM Harrison HS
Thursday, May 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SWOC JV at Harrison 04:00 PM Harrison HS
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet 04:00 PM Ross HS
Friday, May 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet 04:00 PM Ross HS