Girls Golf

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 205 West Clermont 259 Oxford CC
Harrison 185 Taylor 226 Circling Hills
Friday, August 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 183 Ross 239 Edgewood 272 Circling Hills
Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 205 Colerain 214 Oxford CC
Northwest 225 Edgewood 241 Forest Hills CC
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 199 Taylor 216 OCC
Colerain 210 Edgewood 267 Circling Hills GC
Harrison 184 Ross 226 Northwest 250 Circling Hills
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 182 Talawanda 207 Circling Hills
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 193 Northwest 246 Oxford CC
Eaton 195 Chaminade-Julienne 204 Edgewood 285 Eaton CC
Harrison 200 Taylor 218 Miamiview G.C.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Taylor 198 Northwest 217 Meadowlinks
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 193 Hamilton 263 Indian Ridge
Summit Country Day 182 Northwest 250 The Mill
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 171 Northwest 234 Beech Creek
Talawanda 178 Edgewood 247 Forest Hills CC
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 198 Ross 235 Oxford CC
Northwest 215 Edgewood 247 Meadow Links & Golf Academy
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Seton 183 Harrison 197 Grand Oak GC
Talawanda 195 New Richmond 227
Talawanda 195 Goshen 230 Deer Track
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 179 Harrison 185 Oxford CC
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 167 Edgewood 270 Forest Hills CC
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 181 Seton 185 Miamiwhitewater G.C.
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 172 Hamilton 223 Indian Creek G.C:
Bishop Fenwick 173 Talawanda 194 Browns Run
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 191 Hamilton Badin 204 Miamiwhitewater G.C.
Talawanda 188 Edgewood 290 Oxford CC
Middletown 179 Northwest 187
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 204 Ross 233 Circling Hills
Colerain HS 183 Northwest 219 Beech Creek Golf Course
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West Miamiwhitewater G.C.
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 180 Princeton 212 Oxford CC
Talawanda 180 Middletown 223 Oxford CC
Harrison 175 Mt. Notre Dame 201 Miamiwhitewater G.C.
Little Miami 227 Northwest 242 Belwood
Ross 197 Edgewood 276 Forest Hills CC
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 192 Anderson 198 Legendary Run G.C.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 192 Eaton 198 Oxford CC
Ross 227 Northwest 259 Circling Hills
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville 227 Edgewood 256 Armco Park
Talawanda 189 Taylor 213
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda 198 Northwest 238 The Mill Course
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 180 Fairfield 208 Miamiwhitewater G.C.
Oak Hills 179 Talawanda 190 Oxford CC
Taylor 222 Ross 224 Circling Hills
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison 193 Colerain 203 Circling Hills
Middletown 207 Northwest 235 Wildwood
Chaminade-Julienne at Edgewood Forest Hills CC
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at Talawanda Oxford CC
Middletown at Talawanda Oxford CC
Ross at Little Miami Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
SWOC Tournament at Harrison Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Northwest at SWOC Tournament Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Ross at SWOC Tournament Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Talawanda at SWOC Tournament Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Edgewood at SWOC Tournament Miami Whitewater Golf Course