Girls Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Northwest 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor 12:00 PM Nick Cordrey Field
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Talawanda 07:00 PM Talawanda HS
Mt. Healthy at Norwood 07:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Clark Montessori 06:00 PM Withrow
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Mt. Healthy 05:00 PM
Harrison at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Valley View at Talawanda 07:15 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Fenwick 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Northwest 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Loveland 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Taylor 11:00 AM Nick Cordrey Field
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Mt. Healthy 05:00 PM