Girls Tennis - Schedule

Friday, August 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Harrison 04:30 PM Harrison
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Princeton 04:15 PM Princeton
Monday, August 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Fairfield 04:15 PM Fairfield
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin at Harrison 04:15 PM Harrison
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Lebanon 04:15 PM Lebanon
Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Hurricane Classic 08:00 AM Wilmington High School
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Madeira 04:15 PM Madeira
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Colerain 04:15 PM Colerain
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Harrison 04:00 PM Harrison
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross 04:00 PM Ross
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Batavia at Harrison 04:30 PM Harrison
Monday, September 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Seton 04:00 PM Panther Sports Complex
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ursuline B 04:15 PM Ursuline
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda 04:15 PM Talawanda
Saturday, September 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Coaches Classic Tournament 08:00 AM TBD
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Spencer at Harrison 04:15 PM Harrison
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy-McAuley at Harrison 04:15 PM Harrison
Thursday, September 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC League Tournement    Postseason 09:00 AM TBD
Monday, September 30, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Harrison 04:15 PM Harrison
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Sectionals    Postseason 09:00 AM TBD