Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 353, Harrison 358, Colerain 422, Ross 439       
Middletown Christian 184, Little Miami 186       
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 168, Middletown 231       
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 179, East Clinton 197       
Friday, August 11, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 173, Ross 196       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 181, Northwest 234       
Talawanda 168, Little Miami 193       
Ross 196, Edgewood 203       
Friday, August 18, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 162, Edgewood 217       
Talawanda 180, Ross 199       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Kings 161, Ross 198       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 169, Talawanda 179       
Little Miami 161, Ross 191       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 162, Little Miami 177       
Ross 201, Northwest 202       
Talawanda 178, Edgewood 236       
Friday, August 25, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 160, Ross 190       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 165, Badin 177       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 165, Northwest 252       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 170, Ross 190       
Little Miami 162, Western Brown 174       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 166, Northwest 213       
Harrison 163, Edgewood 199       
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
RESULTS
Harrison 164, Talawanda 171       
Edgewood 200, Northwest 216       
Little Miami 176, Ross 187       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 175, Northwest 217       
Kings 158, Harrison 165       
Harrison 165, Little Miami 182       
Mariemont 172, Talawanda 178       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
Northwest 205, Norwood 220       
Talawanda 176, Edgewood 211       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 155, Northwest 191       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 163, Little Miami 178       
Ross 197, Edgewood 203       
Harrison 177, Northwest 235       
Oak Hills 171, Harrison 177       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Ross 180, Taylor 184       
Ross 180, Northwest 224       
Mariemont 158, Harrison 164       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda 157, Northwest 214       
Little Miami 188, Edgewood 202       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Wilmington 162, Little Miami 179       
Talawanda 162, Taylor 188       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami 181, Edgewood 200       
SWOC Post Season 437, Northwest 437       
Little Miami at SWOC Tournament **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Little Miami at Kings match play **score not reported**       
Edgewood 200, Northwest 214       
Thursday, September 21, 2017
RESULTS
Clinton Massie at Little Miami **score not reported**       
Northwest 161, Norwood 214       
Fenwick 171, Talawanda 172       
Monday, September 25, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin at Talawanda    4:00 PM Hueston Woods
Ross at Harrison    4:00 PM Miami View Golf Course
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Badin    4:00 PM Potters
Taylor at Harrison    4:00 PM Circling Hills
Thursday, September 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton (Senior Night) at Harrison    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Middletown Christian at Talawanda    4:15 PM Hueston Woods
Saturday, September 30, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Best of The West at Harrison    8:00 AM Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Talawanda at Best of the West Tournamnet    12:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Ross at Best of the West    12:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Monday, October 02, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Harrison    3:34 PM Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Colerain    3:34 PM Miami Whitewater Golf Course
Princeton at Ross    3:58 PM Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Sectional Golf Tournament    9:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Ross at OHSAA Sectional Tournament    9:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Northwest at Sectionals    4:00 PM Miami-Whitewater
Sectional Golf Tournament at Harrison    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater Golf Course