Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Northwest High School    10:00 AM Northwest High School
Edgewood at Northwest Invitational    10:00 AM
Harrison All Comers Meet at Harrison    11:00 AM Harrison High School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Relays    4:00 PM Ross High School
Friday, March 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Trotwood-Madison    5:00 PM Trotwood-Madison
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at JV Coaches Classic    4:00 PM Ross High School
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Moeller Invite    4:30 PM Mt. St. Josephs
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Varsity Coaches Classic    4:00 PM Ross High School
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood Invitational at Edgewood    4:30 PM Trenton, OH
Edgewood at Franklin Relays    4:30 PM Franklin Municipal Park
Thursday, April 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Harrison JV Invite    4:00 PM Harrison High School
Harrison Reserve Invitational at Harrison    4:30 PM Harrison HS
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greg Zuleger Harrison Invitational at Harrison    4:30 PM Harrison HS
Edgewood at Twin Valley South Invitational    4:30 PM West Alexandria, OH
Monday, April 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at JV Meet    4:30 PM Elder Sports Complex
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Colerain Varsity Invite    4:00 PM Colerain High School
Edgewood at Talawanda Invitational    4:30 PM Oxford, OH
Thursday, April 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at South Dearborn Invite    5:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Healthy at Dayton Relays    4:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Edgewood at Franklin Invitational    4:30 PM Franklin Municipal Park
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood Tri at Edgewood    4:30 PM Trenton, OH
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Healthy at Taylor Invitational    4:00 PM Taylor HS
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross JV Invite    4:00 PM Ross HS
Northwest at Ross JV Invite    4:00 PM Ross High School
Edgewood at Ross JV invitational    4:30 PM Ross, OH
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Invite    4:00 PM Ross HS
Northwest at Ross Varsity Invite    4:00 PM Ross High School
Edgewood at Ross Invitational    4:30 PM Ross, OH
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Hamilton Invite    4:00 PM Hamilton High School
Edgewood at Hamilton Invitational    4:30 PM Hamilton, OH
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at LaSalle JV Invite    4:00 PM LaSalle High School
Thursday, May 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Northwest at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills High School
Mount Healthy at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Madison Invitational    4:30 PM Middletown, OH (Madison Twp.)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    10:00 AM Oak Hills HS
Northwest at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills High School
Mount Healthy at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC Championships    4:00 PM Edgewood HS
Northwest at SWOC League Championship    4:00 PM Edgewood High School
Mount Healthy at SWOC    4:00 PM Edgewood HS
SWOC Championships at Edgewood    4:30 PM Trenton, OH
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet    4:00 PM Ross HS
Edgewood at OHSAA Districts    4:00 PM Bellbrook High School (Bellbrook, OH)
Mount Healthy at Districts    4:00 PM Ross
Friday, May 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet    4:00 PM Ross HS
Mount Healthy at Districts    4:00 PM Ross
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at OHSAA Regionals    4:00 PM