Boys Basketball - Schedule

Season:

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | All

Friday, December 1, 2017
RESULTS
Ross  56,  Taylor 52         Box Score
West Clermont  47,  Little Miami 31         Box Score
Fenwick  64,  Talawanda 40         Box Score
Colerain  62,  Mount Healthy 60         Box Score
Loveland  61,  Harrison 56         Box Score
Saturday, December 2, 2017
RESULTS
Hamilton  51,  Northwest 49         Box Score
Little Miami  70,  Clermont Northeastern 60         Box Score
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
RESULTS
Taylor  66,  Talawanda 62     OT     Box Score
Milford  57,  Harrison 44         Box Score
Fenwick  59,  Edgewood 36         Box Score
Northwest  58,  Fairfield 44         Box Score
Hamilton  62,  Mount Healthy 55         Box Score
Little Miami  51,  Woodward 50         Box Score
Friday, December 8, 2017
RESULTS
Northwest  62,  Edgewood 57         Box Score
Mount Healthy  68,  Little Miami 55     OT     Box Score
Saturday, December 9, 2017
RESULTS
Reading  53,  Ross 46         Box Score
Wyoming  54,  Harrison 40         Box Score
Edgewood  47,  Middletown Madison 37         Box Score
Monroe  51,  Talawanda 33         Box Score
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
RESULTS
Franklin  84,  Edgewood 71         Box Score
Woodward  64,  Northwest 56     OT     Box Score
Franklin Co.  47,  Ross 39         Box Score
Goshen  63,  Talawanda 49         Box Score
Mount Healthy  66,  Western Hills 51         
Lawrenceburg  50,  Harrison 31         Box Score
Friday, December 15, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda  60,  Little Miami 58         Box Score
Edgewood  60,  Harrison 46         Box Score
Mount Healthy  54,  Ross 40         Box Score
Saturday, December 16, 2017
RESULTS
Ross  61,  Tri-Village 42         Box Score
Woodward  55,  Mount Healthy 41         
Wyoming  67,  Northwest 36         Box Score
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda  47,  Eaton 41         Box Score
Withrow  54,  Mount Healthy 37         
Colerain  59,  Northwest 54         Box Score
Loveland  49,  Little Miami 36         Box Score
Edgewood  55,  Monroe 53     OT     Box Score
Thursday, December 21, 2017
RESULTS
Mount Healthy  65,  At Flager Palm Coast 20         
Friday, December 22, 2017
RESULTS
Northwest  58,  Little Miami 50         Box Score
Ross  69,  Edgewood 65     OT     Box Score
Harrison  62,  Talawanda 47         Box Score
Flagler Palm Coast  50,  Mount Healthy 49         
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
RESULTS
Badin  78,  Edgewood 44         Box Score
Ross  56,  Harrison 41         Box Score
Winton Woods  70,  Mount Healthy 52         Box Score
Thursday, December 28, 2017
RESULTS
Talawanda  51,  Miami Valley School 48         Box Score
Friday, December 29, 2017
RESULTS
Northwest  43,  Ross 39         Box Score
Middletown Madison  60,  Talawanda 40         Box Score
Little Miami  69,  Goshen 63         Box Score
Saturday, December 30, 2017
RESULTS
Wyoming  68,  Ross 33         Box Score
Little Miami  61,  Gamble Montessori 39         Box Score
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison  47,  Taylor 41         Box Score
Friday, January 5, 2018
RESULTS
Ross  56,  Little Miami 54         Box Score
Northwest  64,  Mount Healthy 47         Box Score
Edgewood  79,  Talawanda 47         Box Score
Saturday, January 6, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood  56,  Little Miami 45         Box Score
Northwest  66,  Talawanda 56         Box Score
Mount Healthy  60,  Harrison 53         Box Score
Ross  48,  Eaton 43         Box Score
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
RESULTS
Mount Healthy  79,  Talawanda 54         Box Score
Edgewood  61,  Eaton 30         Box Score
Saturday, January 13, 2018
RESULTS
Ross  55,  Harrison 35         Box Score
Little Miami  60,  Mount Healthy 51         Box Score
Northwest  59,  Edgewood 53         Box Score
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
RESULTS
Anderson  49,  Harrison 38         Box Score
Hamilton  78,  Talawanda 53         Box Score
Winton Woods  48,  Northwest 38         Box Score
Mount Healthy  45,  Edgewood 43         Box Score
Friday, January 19, 2018
RESULTS
Little Miami  64,  Talawanda 60         Box Score
Edgewood  47,  Harrison 32         Box Score
Ross  62,  Mount Healthy 55         Box Score
Saturday, January 20, 2018
RESULTS
Wyoming  65,  Little Miami 48         Box Score
Taft  68,  Northwest 57         Box Score
East Central  59,  Harrison 35         Box Score
Monday, January 22, 2018
RESULTS
Aiken  71,  Mount Healthy 59         Box Score
Northwest  64,  Harrison 60         Box Score
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
RESULTS
Badin  67,  Talawanda 50         Box Score
Winton Woods  71,  Edgewood 46         Box Score
Lebanon  54,  Little Miami 43         Box Score
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison at Franklin Co. **score not reported**         
Friday, January 26, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest  52,  Little Miami 44         Box Score
Ross  59,  Edgewood 47         Box Score
Harrison  58,  Talawanda 40         Box Score
Saturday, January 27, 2018
RESULTS
Goshen  66,  Ross 62         Box Score
Talawanda  43,  Franklin Co. 40         Box Score
Wyoming  47,  Mount Healthy 46         Box Score
Kings  40,  Little Miami 39     OT     Box Score
Edgewood  64,  Valley View 54     OT     Box Score
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
RESULTS
Little Miami  50,  Ross 38         Box Score
Northwest  52,  Loveland 46         Box Score
Friday, February 2, 2018
RESULTS
Talawanda  53,  Mount Healthy 51         Box Score
Little Miami  57,  Harrison 41         Box Score
Ross  50,  Northwest 47         Box Score
Saturday, February 3, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton  69,  Harrison 47         Box Score
Northwest  54,  Mount Healthy 35         Box Score
Edgewood  84,  Talawanda 37         Box Score
Ross  46,  Badin 41         Box Score
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin  59,  Little Miami 47         Box Score
Badin  60,  Northwest 34         Box Score
Ross  82,  Talawanda 54         Box Score
Friday, February 9, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood  64,  Little Miami 46         Box Score
Northwest  63,  Talawanda 43         Box Score
Mount Healthy  44,  Harrison 39         Box Score
Saturday, February 10, 2018
RESULTS
Harrison  55,  Norwood 50         Box Score
Ross  63,  Miami Valley School 36         Box Score
Monday, February 12, 2018
RESULTS
Little Miami  55,  Harrison 28         Box Score
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
RESULTS
Ross  44,  Monroe 42         Box Score
Indian Hill  50,  Northwest 45         Box Score
Edgewood  36,  Lebanon 35         Box Score
Friday, February 16, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest  59,  Harrison 31         Box Score
Mount Healthy  52,  Edgewood 35         Box Score
Ross  70,  Talawanda 44         Box Score
Friday, February 23, 2018
RESULTS
Elder  47,  Mount Healthy 34        postseason  
Clinton Massie  58,  Ross 45        postseason  Box Score
Walnut Hills  62,  Little Miami 44        postseason  Box Score
Saturday, February 24, 2018
RESULTS
Northwest  57,  Fairfield 48     OT    postseason  
Moeller  63,  Harrison 28        postseason  
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
RESULTS
Sycamore  52,  Edgewood 39        postseason  Box Score
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills  54,  Northwest 40        postseason  
Moeller  72,  Talawanda 20        postseason  Box Score