Harrison Wins 2019-2020 All Sports Trophy


The Harrison Wildcats have won the 2019-2020 Southwest Ohio Conference All Sports Trophy.  This is the fourth SWOC All Sports Trophy claimed by the Wildcats in the eight year history of the conference, with the others being won in the 2012-13, 2013-14 and 2014-15 school years.  The SWOC All Sports Trophy is awarded to the conference school which amasses the most points throughout the school year.  Points are earned by your final placement in the conference standings for all conference sports.   Harrison was able to achieve this outstanding feat by winning championships in the following sports:  Football; Girls Golf; Girls Tennis; Boys Bowling; Girls Bowling; and Wrestling.  Here are the final standings for the 2019-2020 All Sports Trophy:  1. Harrison (93); 2. Little Miami (87.5); 3. Ross (87); 4. Talawanda (86); 5. Edgewood (60.5); 6. Northwest (44); and 7. Mt. Healthy (29).  More information can be viewed by clicking on the All Sports Trophy tab.  Congratulations Wildcats!!!