For 3rd straight year, Harrison wins All-Sports Trophy


Since the SWOC began in 2012, Harrison has had a stranglehold on the conference All-Sports Trophy. Based on the breakdown and results of each individual sport, points are awarded to each school. The school with the most points at the end of the spring athletic season takes the trophy. 

This year, Talawanda finished second, and Edgewood third.