Girls Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Northwest Inv.    10:00 AM Northwest HS
Harrison All Comers Meet at Harrison    11:00 AM Harrison High School
Ross at Harrison All Comers    11:00 AM Harrison
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Relays    4:00 PM Ross High School
Ross Relays at Ross    4:30 PM Ross
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coaches Classic JV at Ross    4:30 PM Ross
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Edgewood Inv    4:00 PM Edgewood MS
Harrison at Moeller Invite    4:30 PM Mt. St. Josephs
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coaches Classic Varsity at Ross    4:30 PM Ross
Monday, April 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
JV All-Comers at Ross    4:30 PM Ross
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Franklin Relays    4:00 PM Franklin Park
Thursday, April 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison Reserve Invitational at Harrison    4:30 PM Harrison HS
Ross at Harrison JV Invite    4:30 PM Harrison
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Twin Valley South Inv.    4:00 PM Twin Valley South HS
Greg Zuleger Harrison Invitational at Harrison    4:30 PM Harrison HS
Ross at Harrison Varsity Invite    4:30 PM Harrison
Monday, April 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at JV Meet    4:30 PM Elder Sports Complex
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Talawanda Inv    4:00 PM Talawanda HS
Ross at Talawanda Invite    4:30 PM Talawanda
Thursday, April 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at South Dearborn Invite    5:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Franklin Inv    4:00 PM Franklin Park
Monday, April 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at JV All-Comers Oak Hills    4:30 PM Oak Hills
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Edgewood Tri Meet    4:00 PM Edgewood MS
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross JV Invite    4:00 PM Ross HS
Edgewood at Ross JV Inv.    4:00 PM Ross HS
Ross JV Invite at Ross    4:30 PM Ross
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Invite    4:00 PM Ross HS
Edgewood at Ross Inv.    4:00 PM Ross HS
Ross Varsity Invite at Ross    4:30 PM Ross
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Hamilton Inv.    4:00 PM Hamilton HS
Ross at JV All-Comers    4:30 PM Harrison
Thursday, May 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Ross at Best of the West    4:30 PM Oak Hills
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Madison Inv.    4:00 PM Madison HS
Saturday, May 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    10:00 AM Oak Hills HS
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC Championships    4:00 PM Edgewood HS
Edgewood at SWOC Championship    4:00 PM Edgewood MS
Ross at SWOC Finals    4:30 PM Talawanda
Thursday, May 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at SWOC JV Meet    4:00 PM Edgewood MS
Ross at SWOC Finals (Make-up)    4:30 PM Talawanda
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet    4:00 PM Ross HS
Ross at District Championships    4:00 PM Ross
Edgewood at District Meet    4:00 PM Wayne HS
Friday, May 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet    4:00 PM Ross HS
Edgewood at District Meet    4:00 PM Wayne HS
Ross at District Championships    4:30 PM Ross
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Regionals    4:00 PM TBD
Friday, May 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Regionals    4:00 PM TBD
Friday, May 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at State    4:00 PM Ohio State
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at State    4:00 PM Ohio State