Girls Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 24, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison All-Comers at Harrison    11:00 AM Harrison HS
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Relays    4:00 PM Ross HS
Thursday, April 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda Meet    4:00 PM Talawanda
Thursday, April 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison JV Invitational at Harrison    4:00 PM Harrison HS
Friday, April 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison Varsity Invitational at Harrison    4:00 PM Harrison HS
Thursday, April 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Warrior Invitational    4:00 PM Winton Woods HS
Thursday, April 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross JV Invitational    4:00 PM Ross HS
Friday, April 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Varsity Invitational    4:00 PM Ross HS
Thursday, May 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West    4:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Saturday, May 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Best of the West JV    10:00 AM Oak Hills HS
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC Championships    4:00 PM Talawanda
Thursday, May 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at SWOC JV Meet    4:00 PM Talawanda
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet    4:00 PM Winton Woods HS
Friday, May 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at District Meet    4:00 PM Winton Woods HS
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Regional Meet    4:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Regional Meet    4:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at State Meet    4:00 PM Ohio State University
Saturday, June 2, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at State Meet    4:00 PM Ohio State University