Girls Track - Schedule

Season:
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood Invite at Edgewood    4:30 PM Edgewood
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Eaton Relays    4:30 PM Eaton
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Harrison JV Invite    4:30 PM Harrison
Thursday, April 13, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Twin Valley Invite    4:30 PM Twin Valley
Thursday, April 20, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Carlisle Duel at Edgewood    4:30 PM Edgewood
Friday, April 21, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Franklin Invite    4:30 PM Franklin
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Talawanda Invite    4:30 PM Talawanda
Thursday, April 27, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Ross JV Invite    4:30 PM Ross Invite
Friday, April 28, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Ross Invite    4:30 PM Ross
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Hamilton Invite    4:30 PM Hamilton
Friday, May 05, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Madison Invite    4:30 PM Madison