Girls Track - Schedule

Season:
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Invitational at Edgewood    4:30 PM Edgewood
Friday, April 08, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Monroe Invite    4:30 PM Monroe
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madison Duel at Edgewood    4:30 PM Edgewood
Friday, April 15, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Twin Valley Invite    4:30 PM Twin Valley
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Talawanda Invite    4:30 PM Talawanda
Friday, April 22, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Franklin Invite    4:30 PM Franklin
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Valley View Quad    4:30 PM Valley View
Thursday, April 28, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Ross JV Invite    4:30 PM Ross
Friday, April 29, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Ross Invite    4:30 PM Ross
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Blue Heaven Invite    4:30 PM Hamilton
Friday, May 06, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Madison Invite    4:30 PM Madison
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at SWOC League Meet    4:30 PM Harrison
Thursday, May 12, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at SWOC League Meet    4:30 PM Harrision
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at District meet    4:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, May 20, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at District meet    4:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Regional Meet    4:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, May 27, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Regional Meet    4:00 PM Welcome Stadium
Friday, June 03, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at State Meet    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium
Saturday, June 04, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at State Meet    TBA Jesse Owens Stadium